Duke of Edinburgh

Wales

Main Navigation

Welcome to the DofE in Wales

Croeso i DofE Cymru

Ar hyn o bryd mae dros 20,000 o bobl ifainc yn cymryd rhan yn y DofE led led Cymru trwy gyfrwng y Gymraeg a'r Saesneg. Mae'r DofE yng Nghymru yn rhedeg mewn ysgolion, clybiau ieuenctid, colegau, prifysgolion ac yn y gweithle. Felly, ble bynnag yr ydych, os ydych rhwng 14 a 25 ac am wneud y gorau o fywyd beth am gymryd rhan? Y mae 56 awdurdod gweithredol yng Nghymru sydd a'r trwydded i rhedeg y DofE o fewn eu ardal, Ewch at y tudalen 'Licensed Organisations' am yr un sydd yn eich ardal.

At present nearly 20,000 young people are participating in the DofE throughout Wales through the medium of both Welsh and English. The DofE in Wales is run at schools, youth clubs, colleges, universities and in the workplace. So wherever you are , if you're between 14 and 24 and want to make the most out of life why not take part? There are 56 Licensed Organisations throughout Wales licensed to run DofE programmes within their area.
 

Our Staff

Stephanie Price
Director/Cyfarwyddwraig


stephanie.price@DofE.org

Ian Gwilym
Operations Manager/Rheolwr Gweithredu


ian.gwilym@DofE.org

Catherine Jeffreys
Executive Officer/Swyddog Gweithredol


catherine.jeffreys@DofE.org
Hannah Morgan

Rhian McDonough
Project Support & Administrative Officer/Swyddog Cefnogi Prosiect a Gweinyddu


rhian.mcdonough@DofE.org


Susan Wildee
Administrative Officer/Swyddog Gweinyddu
susan.wildee@DofE.org


We have 3 Expedition Networks in Wales.

Brecon Beacons / Mid Wales


Contact: Robert Clapham
Email: Breconbeacons@dofe.org

Snowdonia


Contact: Plas y Brenin
Email: dofeexpeditions@pyb.co.uk

 

 


How to find us...

 


View Larger Map

Contact us

 
The Duke of Edinburgh's Award
Market House
Market Approach
BRECON
Powys LD3 7DA
tel: 01874 623086

wales@DofE.org  

Gold Associate Supporters of the DofE in Wales

 
/media/imageresize.ashx?img=Wales/GE Logo RHS.jpg&width=100

GE Aviation


Valero Energy Corporation