Opportunity Finder

Badger Adventures – Open Gold Qualifying DofE expedition – In the mountains/Lake District – Apr, May, June, July, Aug 2024

Open Gold Qualifying Expeditions – Badger Adventures – Lake District

2024 Dates
Monday 1st Apr – Saturday 6th Apr
Monday 20th May – Saturday 25th May
Monday 27th May – Saturday 1st Jun
Monday 22nd Jul – Saturday 27th Jul
Monday 12th Aug – Saturday 17th Aug
Monday 19th Aug – Saturday 24th Aug
Monday 26th Aug – Saturday 31st Aug

For more information please call 01900 516167 or email [email protected]
https://badgeradventures-dofe.co.uk/

Course date:
Various
Course location:
Lake District - Good public Transport
Course fee:
£275

Opportunity Finder

This link opens an external site. All content is not affiliated with DofE. Please click proceed if you understand these risks.