Opportunity Finder

Cirdan Sailing Trust – Gold DofE Residential Sailing Adventure – April 2023

Join the crew aboard one of Cirdan’s amazing vessels for an adventurous 6-day sailing voyage along the British coastline during the school holidays!

Duet is our 110 year old gaff-rigged yawl with a colourful history. She may be the smallest in our fleet but she is often the fastest.

Living and working in the confines of a sailing vessel is the best way to form friendships, build teamwork learn new skills and have great fun and adventure.

Spaces are limited so book your place now!

Other dates also available:

* DofE 1 2023: Mon 10th April – Sat 15th April – East Coast

* DofE 2 2023: Mon 24th July to Sat 29th July – South Coast
* DofE 3 2023: Mon 31st July to Sat 5th Aug – South Coast
* DofE 4 2023: Mon 7th Aug to Sat 12th Aug – South Coast
* DofE 5 2023: Mon 14th Aug to Sat 19th Aug – South Coast
* DofE 6 2023: Mon 21st Aug to Sat 26th Aug – South Coast
* DofE 7 2023: Mon 23rd Oct to Sat 28th Oct – East Coast

Course date:
10/04/2023
Course location:
Ipswich
Course fee:
£595.00

Opportunity Finder

This link opens an external site. All content is not affiliated with DofE. Please click proceed if you understand these risks.