Opportunity Finder

Gold Open Practice 2020

Open Gold Expeditions – Badger Adventures
Haven’t got a full team? Have you missed your Gold expedition? Then come and join Badger Adventures Open Expeditions.

Practice Expeditions – Lake District / Yorkshire Moors – £260 per person

Monday 30th Mar – Saturday 4th Apr
Monday 6th Apr – Saturday 11th Apr – Lake District
Monday 13th Apr – Saturday 18th Apr – Yorkshire Moors – Skipton Area
Monday 20th Apr – Saturday 25th Apr
Monday 25th May – Saturday 30th May Lake District / Yorkshire Moors
Monday 20th July – Saturday 25th July Lake District / Yorkshire Moors
Monday 27th July – Saturday 1st Aug Lake District / Yorkshire Moors

Practice expedition will take place in Lake District or the Yorkshire Dales, (numbers depending) good transport links to / from both locations.
Starting on Monday and finishing on Saturday, the first two nights will be based in a YHA / Bunkhouse (included in the price – but you will need to source your own dinner, lots of options in local town or self catering using the kitchen facilities provided).
Included: Tents, First Aid Kits, Gas, Cookers, Camp fees, Maps– and Qualified Instructors / Assessors.
Not included: Food (unless specified) and transport to the area compass.

For more information please call 01900 516167 or email [email protected]
https://badgeradventures-dofe.co.uk/

Course date:
Monday 30th Mar – Saturday 4th Apr
Monday 6th Apr – Saturday 11th Apr
Monday 13th Apr – Saturday 18th Apr
Monday 20th Apr – Saturday 25th Apr
Monday 25th May – Saturday 30th May
Monday 20th July – Saturday 25th July
Monday 27th July – Saturday 1st Aug
Course location:
Lake District - Yorkshire Moors
Course fee:
£260