Opportunity Finder

Gold Open Qualifying Expeditions

Qualifying – North Wales 2021 – If open otherwise fullback plan is Lake District.

Places still available for expeds in August, call the office for further information

Monday31st May – Saturday 5th June – places still available
Monday 26th Jul – Saturday 31st Jul
Monday 16th Aug – Saturday 21st Aug – Places still available
Monday 23rd Aug – Saturday 28th Aug – Places available
Monday 30th Aug – Saturday 4th Sep
Monday 18th Oct – Saturday 23rd Oct
Monday 25th Oct – Saturday 30th Oct

All expeditions planned around good public transport routes and Links
Carona Virus – Here at Badger Adventures we are trying to be as Flexible as possible with lockdown effecting the chances of you completing your expedition. If you sign up for an expedition, we will roll you over to the next dates if the expedition doesn’t run. Please come and have chat with the office.
Here at Badger Adventures we operate Badger Adventures plan 2
Plan 2 – Socially distanced DofE – 1 person per tent and cooker , masks, hand wash etc

Course date:
31/05/2021
Course location:
Lake District and North Wales
Course fee:
£260