Opportunity Finder

Open Gold Practice Expedition

Open Gold Practice Qualifying Expeditions – Badger Adventures

Practice – Lake District or Yorkshire Dales – Skipton Area
Monday 29th Mar – Saturday 3rd Apr
Monday 5th Apr – Saturday 10th Apr
Monday 12th Apr – Saturday 17th Apr
Monday 19th Apr – Saturday 24th Apr
Monday 24th May – Saturday 29th May
Monday 19th Jul – Saturday 24th Jul
Wednesday 21st Jul – Monday 26th Jul
Monday 26th Jul – Saturday 31st Jul
Wednesday 28th Jul – Monday 2nd Aug
Monday 2nd Aug – Saturday 7th Aug
Monday 9th Aug – Saturday 14th Aug
Monday 16th Aug – Saturday 21st Aug
Monday 23rd Aug – Saturday 28th Aug

All expeditions planned around good public transport routes and Links
Carona Virus – Here at Badger Adventures we are trying to be as Flexible as possible with lockdown effecting the chances of you completing your expedition. If you sign up for an expedition, we will roll you over to the next dates if the expedition doesn’t run. Please come and have chat with the office.
Here at Badger Adventures we operate Badger Adventures plan 2
Plan 2 – Socially distanced DofE – 1 person per tent and cooker , masks, hand wash etc

Gold Open Duke of Edinburgh Practice Expeditions