Opportunity Finder

Open Gold Walking Expeditions 2018 – Expeditions Wales (Mid Wales & Brecon Beacons)

We are offering individuals & small groups the opportunity to join our popular Open Gold Walking expeditions in Mid Wales & Brecon Beacons for practice or qualifying. Price is £255.00 per participant, per expedition and includes group equipment, training, supervision and assessment (for qualifying expeditions), as well as extensive pre course information. Very easy to get to by train or car.

Dates:

Saturday 26th May to Thursday 31st May – (Brecon Beacons) Sunday 8th July to Friday 13th July – (Mid Wales) Sunday 15th July to Friday 20th July – (Mid Wales) Sunday 22nd July to Friday 27th July – (Mid Wales) Sunday 5th August to Friday 10th August – (Mid Wales) Sunday 19th August to Friday 24th August – (Mid Wales) Tuesday 28th August to Sunday 2nd September – (Mid Wales) Sunday 2nd September to Friday 7th September – (Mid Wales) Sunday 21st October to Friday 26th October – (Brecon Beacons)

For full information and further details contact Alix on 07528 372160, email [email protected] or visit www.expeditionswales.co.uk for many more details and to book online.

Course location:
Wales
Course fee:
£255