Opportunity Finder

16 Hour Rescue Emergency Care Outdoor First Aid Course – Outdoor Approach First Aid

External provider.

Outdoor Approach First Aid are offering their 2 -day (16 hour) Rescue Emergency Care Outdoor First Aid courses at the special Client Organisations Rate (which include youth organisations, local education authorities, schools, colleges, charities etc) of £90 per person. These open courses (non-residential) are run at the Locking Stumps Scout Centre, Locking Stumps, Warrington, Cheshire (mid week courses at the Risley Moss Nature Reserve, Warrington, Cheshire).

The highly regarded REC Outdoor First Aid course fully meets the requirements for D of E Supervisors and Assessors.

If your organisation has anybody looking for a course at present and you would like to book a place on their behalf, please contact Ron Gemmell:

T: 07889 399747

E: [email protected]

The 2020 dates are as follows:

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th February 2020

Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th February 2020

Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th March 2020

Monday 30th and Tuesday 31st March 2020

Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th April 2020

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th May 2020

Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th June 2020

Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th July 2020

Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th September 2020

Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th October 2020

Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th November 2020

Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th December 2020

 

Course date:
Dates throughout 2020
Course fee:
£90.00
Course town:
Warrington