Opportunity Finder

Silver Open DofE Expedition

Open DofE Silver Practice –2021 £140

Tuesday 20th April – Thursday 23rd April– New Forest
Tuesday 20th April – Thursday 23rd April – Long Mynd
Monday 24th May – Wednesday 26th May – Long Mynd
Monday 12th July – Wednesday 14th July – Long Mynd
Monday 12th July – Wednesday 14th July – Exmoor
Monday 26th July – Wednesday 28th July – Long Mynd
Monday 2nd Aug – Wednesday 4th Aug – Long Mynd

All expeditions planned around good public transport routes and Links
Carona Virus – Here at Badger Adventures we are trying to be as Flexible as possible with lockdown effecting the chances of you completing your expedition. If you sign up for an expedition, we will roll you over to the next dates if the expedition doesn’t run. Please come and have chat with the office.
Here at Badger Adventures we operate Badger Adventures plan 2
Plan 2 – Socially distanced DofE – 1 person per tent and cooker , masks, hand wash etc
For https://badgeradventures-dofe.co.uk/silver-open-duke-of-edinburgh-practice-expeditions/more information please call 01900 516167 or email [email protected]

Course date:
24/05/2021
Course location:
Long Mynd - Peak District - Exmoor
Course fee:
£140