Opportunity Finder

Silver Practice & Qualifying Expeditions with Adventure Expeditions

Join us and other like-minded individuals in the Peak District to complete your Silver Practice and / or Qualifying expedition. Our friendly instructors are there to welcome you and support you in both getting to know your team and completing each stage of your expedition. Locations are easily accessible by public transport and information packs are sent out in advance so that you can fully prepare. Ideal for anyone who cannot make their school dates or does not have a team to complete their expedition with.

Mon 6th – Thurs 9th April 2020: Dark Peak, Peak District;
Sat 11th – Tues 14th April 2020: Chilterns;
Sat 2nd – Tues 5th May 2020: Chilterns;
Mon 25th – Thurs 28th May 2020: Dark Peak, Peak District;
Sat 18th – Tues 21st July 2020: Chilterns;
Sat 18th – Tues 21st July 2020: Dark Peak, Peak District;
Mon 27th – Thurs 30th July 2020: White Peak, Peak District;
Mon 3rd – Thurs 6th August 2020: Dark Peak, Peak District;
Mon 10th – Thurs 13th August 2020: White Peak, Peak District;
Sun 16th – Wed 19th August 2020: Dark Peak, Peak District;
Wed 26th – Sat 29th August 2020: White Peak, Peak District;
Sat 24th – Tues 27th October 2020: Dark Peak, Peak District;
Wed 28th – Sat 31st October 2020: Chilterns

Our 2020 dates are now available on our website for booking.

A warm welcome guaranteed! 4 days, £195.00 including all accommodation and group kit. Or £380.00 if you book practice and qualifying expeditions at the same time.

For more information about Adventure Expeditions and full expedition details or to book your place: www.adventure-expeditions.net , email: [email protected] , Tel +44 (0) 1433 651449.

Course location:
Peak District, Chilterns
Course fee:
£195