Opportunity Finder

The Adventure Element – Bronze Open Qualifying Expeditions 2019

The Adventure Element provide friendly and professionally delivered Bronze expeditions for all young people. Our Open Expedition Programmes are ideal for those who are not able to attend their own groups or schools expedition dates.

This programme is designed for young people who have already completed training with their own school or group but who are unable to attend their qualifying expedition.

Bronze Open Qualifying Expeditions 2019

Sun 26th May – Tues 28th May 2019 | Bromsgrove, West Midlands
Sun 28th July – Thurs 30th July 2019 | Hathersage, Peak District
Tues 20th Aug – Thurs 22nd Aug 2019 | Hathersage, Peak District
Tues 27th Aug – Thurs 29th Aug 2019 | Penrith, Lake District
Sun 27th Oct – Tues 29th Oct 2019 | Bromsgrove, West Midlands

Programmes will start at 18:00.

Time will be spent getting to know your group and being refreshed in all the essential expedition skills.

Route planning sessions are built in to our programmes. Once completed, you will undertake your qualifying expedition under the remote supervision of an experienced and qualified instructor.

WHAT THE ADVENTURE ELEMENT WILL PROVIDE:
• Tent (shared 2/3 man tents)
• Stove and fuel (1 per tent)
• First aid kit (1 per team)
• Emergency shelters (2 per team)
• Maps and Compass (2 per team)
• All camping fees
• GPS Tracking device (1 per team)
• DofE Safety Supervisors / Assessors.

COST
£115 per person

WHAT MAKES US DIFFERENT?
• FREE – Limited edition ‘The Adventure Element Multi-Functional Headwear’
• EXCLUSIVE – GPS Tracking device used on each team

ONLINE BOOKING AVAILABLE

FOR MORE INFORMATION AND FULL DETAILS:
www.TheAdventureElement.co.uk
[email protected]
01768 800212

Course date:
Sun 26th May – Tues 28th May
Sun 28th July – Thurs 30th July
Tues 20th Aug – Thurs 22nd Aug
Tues 27th Aug – Thurs 29th Aug
Sun 27th Oct – Tues 29th Oct
Course location:
Various
Course fee:
£115